MP3 Song Download

Sathriyan 2017 Songs Download


Movie Information:
Movie Name: Sathriyan (2017).
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja.
Starring: Vikram Prabhu, Kavin, Manjima Mohan.
Director: S. R. Prabhakaran.
Country: India.
Language: Tamil.
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps OR 320 Kbps.

Individual Songs Download Link:

01. Sooda Oru Sooriyan – Download
Singer: Deepak

02. Paarai Mele – Download
Singer: Yuvan Shankar Raja

03. Maina Rendu – Download
Singer: Vijay Yesudas

04. Sathriyan Action Theme – Download

Sathriyan is an Indian Tamil action drama film directed by S. R. Prabhakaran. The film is produced by T. G. Thiyagarajan under the banner of Sathya Jyothi Films. It features Vikram Prabhu, Kavin, Manjima Mohan in the leading roles. The film has music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja.

For More Details:

Like is on:

Follow us on

Like ok:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s